New Website!

ThankYou

Thank you so very much for signing up here. Each time someone does I feel excited that someone is interested and that urges me to keep writing, often with clay on my hands. Many times I focus on studio work to the exclusion of everything else.

Today, after spending time away from it all, I thought it was time to let you all know that we have a new, real, website. One with it’s own store and check-out. I’m glad I don’t have to create this, just pay for it.

It’s looking pretty good, although I’ve already planned major changes. I move furniture around a lot, too. In my nature I suppose.

Please pop on over to Ellison Bay Pottery Studios.

If you still want to subscribe, there’s a button at the bottom of the BLOG page. If you’re so inclined, let me know what you think. Suggestions for improvements are most welcome.

Diane and John

One thought on “New Website!

  1. Wondering if you will have a kiln opening next weekend, 5/3 & 5/4, for the Potter’s Weekend? Last year was such great fun!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,312 other followers

