Fog Clinging to Trees

Fog Stuck on Trees

 

The other morning when I woke up I saw this out side and had to take photos of it.

It was cold outside and I was in my pjs, robe and slippers.  Not even a hat.  I could hear my Mom yelling at me.

I like that time of the morning, before the sun warms the frost right off the leaves and trees.  Very few birds are out, but the ones that are sound so good to me.

It’s like that now, just not below freezing.  The fog looks like it is stuck to or hiding behind the trees.  It’s a good writing day.

 

Leave a Reply

